The Board is the executive organ of the association. It is responsible for overseeing the realization of the strategic plan and the aims of the organization, supervise the development and maintenance of the infrastructure, establish relationships and partnership with third-party organizations, oversee pilot projects, and audits.


List of board members:

Dr. Amal Kasry, Chair

Dr. Elizaveta Lvova, Vice-Chair

Dr. Mathias Enderle, General Secretary

Dr. Wael Chibani

Dr. Eduardo Jara Roncati

Dr. Luca Spani Molella

Dr. Roberto Mignani

Dr. Ulrich Mahr